Calendar

Tuesday, June 28 to Thursday, July 28
Tuesday, June 28
Name Time Location
Equestrian Camp: Session IV 7:30am - 2:30pm
Nature Camp: Session II 7:30am - 2:30pm
Stroller Strides presented by FIT4MOM Memphis 9:30am - 10:30am Woodland Discovery Playground
Wednesday, June 29
Name Time Location
Equestrian Camp: Session IV 7:30am - 2:30pm
Nature Camp: Session II 7:30am - 2:30pm
Trekkers in Motion 10:00am - 11:00am Nest 1 | Woodland Discovery Playground
Tai Chi 4:00pm - 5:00pm Woodland Discovery Playground - Nest 1
Thursday, June 30
Name Time Location
Nature Camp: Session II 7:30am - 2:30pm
Equestrian Camp: Session IV 7:30am - 2:30pm
Stroller Strides presented by FIT4MOM Memphis 9:30am - 10:30am Woodland Discovery Playground
Friday, July 1
Name Time Location
Equestrian Camp: Session IV 7:30am - 2:30pm
Nature Camp: Session II 7:30am - 2:30pm
Saturday, July 2
Name Time Location
Walking Club 9:00am - 10:00am Nest 1 | Woodland Discovery Playground
Shelby Farms BMX 3:30pm - 6:00pm South side of Walnut Grove: 6435 Walnut Grove Rd Memphis TN 38134
Tuesday, July 5
Name Time Location
Stroller Strides presented by FIT4MOM Memphis 9:30am - 10:30am Woodland Discovery Playground
Wednesday, July 6
Name Time Location
Trekkers in Motion 10:00am - 11:00am Nest 1 | Woodland Discovery Playground
Tai Chi 4:00pm - 5:00pm Woodland Discovery Playground - Nest 1
Thursday, July 7
Name Time Location
Stroller Strides presented by FIT4MOM Memphis 9:30am - 10:30am Woodland Discovery Playground
Saturday, July 9
Name Time Location
Mobile Farmers Market 9:00am - Noon 6489 Mullins Station Road (Learning Arbor)
Walking Club 9:00am - 10:00am Nest 1 | Woodland Discovery Playground
Shelby Farms BMX 3:30pm - 6:00pm South side of Walnut Grove: 6435 Walnut Grove Rd Memphis TN 38134
Sunday, July 10
Name Time Location
Family Fun Hike 2:00pm - 4:00pm Visitor Center
Tuesday, July 12
Name Time Location
Stroller Strides presented by FIT4MOM Memphis 9:30am - 10:30am Woodland Discovery Playground
Wednesday, July 13
Name Time Location
Trekkers in Motion 10:00am - 11:00am Nest 1 | Woodland Discovery Playground
Tai Chi 4:00pm - 5:00pm Woodland Discovery Playground - Nest 1
Thursday, July 14
Name Time Location
Stroller Strides presented by FIT4MOM Memphis 9:30am - 10:30am Woodland Discovery Playground
Saturday, July 16
Name Time Location
Walking Club 9:00am - 10:00am Nest 1 | Woodland Discovery Playground
Shelby Farms BMX 3:30pm - 6:00pm South side of Walnut Grove: 6435 Walnut Grove Rd Memphis TN 38134
Tuesday, July 19
Name Time Location
Stroller Strides presented by FIT4MOM Memphis 9:30am - 10:30am Woodland Discovery Playground
Wednesday, July 20
Name Time Location
Trekkers in Motion 10:00am - 11:00am Nest 1 | Woodland Discovery Playground
Tai Chi 4:00pm - 5:00pm Woodland Discovery Playground - Nest 1
Thursday, July 21
Name Time Location
Stroller Strides presented by FIT4MOM Memphis 9:30am - 10:30am Woodland Discovery Playground
Saturday, July 23
Name Time Location
Walking Club 9:00am - 10:00am Nest 1 | Woodland Discovery Playground
Shelby Farms BMX 3:30pm - 6:00pm South side of Walnut Grove: 6435 Walnut Grove Rd Memphis TN 38134
Tuesday, July 26
Name Time Location
Stroller Strides presented by FIT4MOM Memphis 9:30am - 10:30am Woodland Discovery Playground
Wednesday, July 27
Name Time Location
Trekkers in Motion 10:00am - 11:00am Nest 1 | Woodland Discovery Playground
Tai Chi 4:00pm - 5:00pm Woodland Discovery Playground - Nest 1
Thursday, July 28
Name Time Location
Stroller Strides presented by FIT4MOM Memphis 9:30am - 10:30am Woodland Discovery Playground

Find your place in the Park.

Open MapOpen Map Download PDF
loading... Loading...

      Twitter

      Follow @shelbyfarmspark

      Instagram

      Subscribe

      Subscribe to our email newsletter to receive updates.