Calendar

Sunday, May 1 to Tuesday, May 31
Tuesday, May 3
Name Time Location
Stroller Strides presented by FIT4MOM Memphis 9:30am - 10:30am Woodland Discovery Playground
Wednesday, May 4
Name Time Location
Trekkers in Motion 10:00am - 11:00am Nest 1 | Woodland Discovery Playground
Thursday, May 5
Name Time Location
Stroller Strides presented by FIT4MOM Memphis 9:30am - 10:30am Woodland Discovery Playground
Saturday, May 7
Name Time Location
Walking Club 9:00am - 10:00am Nest 1 | Woodland Discovery Playground
Dog-A-Roo Festival 10:00am - 2:00pm Shelby Farms Park Outback- Gates, 11, 12, + 13
Shelby Farms BMX 3:30pm - 6:00pm South side of Walnut Grove: 6435 Walnut Grove Rd Memphis TN 38134
Sunday, May 8
Name Time Location
Family Fun Hike 2:00pm - 4:00pm Visitor Center
Monday, May 9
Name Time Location
Solar Watch: Transit of Mercury 10:00am - Noon Greenline Gardens (6489 Mullins Station Road, Memphis, TN, 38134)
Tuesday, May 10
Name Time Location
Stroller Strides presented by FIT4MOM Memphis 9:30am - 10:30am Woodland Discovery Playground
Wednesday, May 11
Name Time Location
Trekkers in Motion 10:00am - 11:00am Nest 1 | Woodland Discovery Playground
Thursday, May 12
Name Time Location
Stroller Strides presented by FIT4MOM Memphis 9:30am - 10:30am Woodland Discovery Playground
Saturday, May 14
Name Time Location
Mobile Farmers Market 9:00am - Noon 6489 Mullins Station Road (Learning Arbor)
Walking Club 9:00am - 10:00am Nest 1 | Woodland Discovery Playground
Shelby Farms BMX 3:30pm - 6:00pm South side of Walnut Grove: 6435 Walnut Grove Rd Memphis TN 38134
Tuesday, May 17
Name Time Location
Stroller Strides presented by FIT4MOM Memphis 9:30am - 10:30am Woodland Discovery Playground
Wednesday, May 18
Name Time Location
Trekkers in Motion 10:00am - 11:00am Nest 1 | Woodland Discovery Playground
Thursday, May 19
Name Time Location
Stroller Strides presented by FIT4MOM Memphis 9:30am - 10:30am Woodland Discovery Playground
Saturday, May 21
Name Time Location
Walking Club 9:00am - 10:00am Nest 1 | Woodland Discovery Playground
Shelby Farms BMX 3:30pm - 6:00pm South side of Walnut Grove: 6435 Walnut Grove Rd Memphis TN 38134
Tuesday, May 24
Name Time Location
Stroller Strides presented by FIT4MOM Memphis 9:30am - 10:30am Woodland Discovery Playground
Wednesday, May 25
Name Time Location
Trekkers in Motion 10:00am - 11:00am Nest 1 | Woodland Discovery Playground
Thursday, May 26
Name Time Location
Stroller Strides presented by FIT4MOM Memphis 9:30am - 10:30am Woodland Discovery Playground
Saturday, May 28
Name Time Location
Walking Club 9:00am - 10:00am Nest 1 | Woodland Discovery Playground
Shelby Farms BMX 3:30pm - 6:00pm South side of Walnut Grove: 6435 Walnut Grove Rd Memphis TN 38134
Tuesday, May 31
Name Time Location
Stroller Strides presented by FIT4MOM Memphis 9:30am - 10:30am Woodland Discovery Playground

Find your place in the Park.

Open MapOpen Map Download PDF
loading... Loading...

      Twitter

      Follow @shelbyfarmspark

      Instagram

      Subscribe

      Subscribe to our email newsletter to receive updates.